About Us

OUR VISION
To Love as Christ Loves

To be a welcoming, caring, dynamic family of faith making a difference in our lives, our communities, and the world

OUR MISSION
To share God’s love through meaningful worship, study, caring relationships, service, and outreach

OUR PLAN
Our new Strategic Plan was unveiled at a special Congregational Meeting on June 28. It includes refreshed Mission, Vision and Values statements, along with specific goals and action plans. All this information and plans draw on much feedback provided through surveys and focus groups over the last several months. This is an exciting time in the life of our faith family! To review a PDF of our new plan, click on the final report: June 28 Report to Congregation

OUR STAFF

The Rev. Dr. William C. Myers, Senior Pastor and Head of Staff
bill@tcpresby.org

The Rev. José H. López, Associate Pastor of Youth & Family Ministry
jose@tcpresby.org

The Rev. Melissa K. López, Designated Associate Pastor of Congregational Care & Church Growth
melissa@tcpresby.org

The Rev. Dr. Homer E. Nye, Pastor Emeritus

Carrie Griffin, Director of Christian Education
carrie@tcpresby.org

Angela Wiliford, Director of Music
Contact Angela

Margaret Hollyday, Organist

Doug Hansen, neXus/CORE Music Coordinator

Nancy Mercier, Office Manager
nancy@tcpresby.org

Lynette Groesser, Secretary
lynette@tcpresby.org

Carol Allen, Kitchen Supervisor
carol@tcpresby.org

Gail Bullington, Childcare Attendant

Bill Tessman, Custodian

Joe Schnaidt, Supplemental Custodian

…and all the members of our faith family who volunteer to serve Christ, our church and our community every day